AFM Election Results

The American Federation of Musicians 2010 Convention held its election for new Officers on Wednesday, June 23, 2010. There will be a whole new administration leading the AFM, lead by new President Ray Hair. Bruce Fife will be our new International Vice President and Sam Folio has won reelection as Secretary-Treasurer. Bill Skolnik was reelected as Canadian Vice President. The new Executive Board consists of Vince Trombetta, Tino Gagliardi, Dave Pomeroy, Joe Parente and Tina Morrison.
Other races are still being counted, and more information will follow. You can find complete coverage at the AFMObserver Convention Diary here.
Ray Hair  *
Tom Lee
International Vice President
Harold Bradley
Bruce Fife *
Joe Boettger
Vice President from Canada
Bill Skolnik *
Linda Cara
Sam Folio *
Leonard Di Cosimo
Quentin Solano
Executive Officer
Vince Trombetta *
Bob McGrew
Tina Morrison *
Wayne Morris
Gary Matts
Dave Pomeroy *
Tino Gagliardi *
John Head
Pete Vriesenga
Billy Linneman
Karen El-Chaar
Joe Parente *
Dan Cerveny
Martin Hodapp
Cortez Paige
John Cusick
Stay tuned – we will bring you more information about the AFM Convention soon.